Project

General

Profile

DESShiftsYr4 » History » Version 91

« Previous - Version 91/246 (diff) - Next » - Current version
Thomas Diehl, 08/24/2015 03:08 PM


DES Shift Schedule, Season 3

(07/21/15) Note: Based on schedule
Date Day 4M Observer 1 Observer 2 Run Manager Run Manager IT Specialists SISPI (remote)
07/26/2015 Sunday Eng. LN2 is AL, OA, AW
07/27/2015 -07/30/2015 Eng. LN2 + HTD, aTmCam is Li, Marshall, Mondrick
07/31/2015 Friday Eng. LN2 + HTD, aTmCam
08/01/2015 Saturday Eng. LN2, Kent, Marshall, Mondrik
08/02/2015 Sunday Eng. LN2, Kent, Marshall, Mondrik
08/03/2015 Monday Eng. Kent, Mondrik
08/04/2015 Tuesday 2nd Half Mondrik (Kent) Kent
08/05/2015 Wednesday 2nd Half Mondrik (Kent) Kent
08/06/2015 Thursday 2nd Half Mondrik (Kent) Kent
08/07/2015 Friday 2nd Half (Kent) Kron Kent
08/08/2015 Saturday 2nd Half (Kent) Kron Kent
08/09/2015 Sunday 2nd Half Kron (Kent) Kent
08/10/2015 Monday 2nd Half (Kron) Kent Kron
08/11/2015 Tuesday 2nd Half (Reil) (Kron) Kron Reil Rasicam
08/12/2015 Wednesday 2nd Half (Reil) (Kron) Kron Reil Rasicam
08/13/2015 Thursday 2nd Half (Reil) (Kron) Kron Reil Rasicam
08/14/2015 Friday 2nd Half Annis (Reil) Reil
08/15/2015 Saturday 2nd Half Annis (Reil) Reil
08/16/2015 Sunday 2nd Half Annis (Reil) Reil
08/17/2015 Monday 2nd Half Baumer (Annis) Annis
08/18/2015 Tuesday 2nd Half Baumer (Annis) Annis (Baumer)
08/19/2015 Wednesday 2nd Half Schooneveld Baumer Annis (Baumer)
08/20/2015 Thursday 2nd Half Schooneveld (Baumer) Baumer
08/21/2015 Friday 2nd Half Schooneveld (Baumer) Baumer
08/22/2015 Saturday 2nd Half (Baumer) Schooneveld Baumer (Schooneveld)
08/23/2015 Sunday 2nd Half (Baumer) Schooneveld Schooneveld
08/24/2015 Monday 2nd Half Baumer (Schooneveld) Schooneveld
08/25/2015-08/26/2015 Engineer. A.S., M.B., LN2
08/27/2015-08/29/2015 Engineer. LN2
08/30/2015 Sunday DD/2nd half (Dr.-Wagner) DJJ Dr.-Wagner
08/31/2015 Monday DD/2nd half (Dr.-Wagner) DJJ Dr.-Wagner
09/01/2015 Tuesday 2nd Half Lasker (Vivas) Vivas
09/02/2015 Wednesday 2nd Half Lasker (Cawthon) Cawthon
09/03/2015 Thursday 2nd Half Lasker (Cawthon) Cawthon
09/04/2015 Friday Non-DES
09/05/2015 Saturday Non-DES
09/06/2015 Sunday 2nd Half DJJ (Cawthon) Cawthon
09/07/2015 Monday 2nd Half DJJ (Cawthon) Cawthon
09/08/2015 Tuesday 2nd Half (Cawthon) Lasker Cawthon
09/09/2015 Wednesday 2nd Half (Cawthon) Lasker Cawthon Frieman
09/10/2015 Thursday 2nd Half Frieman Lasker Cawthon (Lasker)
09/11/2015 Friday 2nd Half Frieman (Lasker) Lasker
09/12/2015 Saturday Full Night Hollowood Lahav Frieman
09/13/2015 Sunday Full Night Hollowood Lahav Frieman (Kim)
09/14/2015 Monday Full Night Hollowood Lahav Kim
09/15/2015 Tuesday Full Night Lahav Hollowood Kim
09/16/2015 Wednesday Full Night Lahav Hollowood Kim (Hollowood)
09/17/2015 Thursday Full Night Fernandez Hollowood Kim (Hollowood)
09/18/2015 Friday Full Night Kim Fernandez Hollowood
09/19/2015 Saturday Full Night Fernandez Kim Hollowood
09/20/2015 Sunday Full Night Fernandez Queiroz Santiago
09/21/2015 Monday Full Night Queiroz Fernandez Santiago (Fernandez)
09/22/2015 Tuesday Full Night Queiroz Fernandez Santiago (Fernandez)
09/23/2015 Wednesday Full Night Santiago Queiroz Fernandez (Queiroz)
09/24/2015 Thursday Full Night Santiago Queiroz Fernandez (Queiroz)
09/25/2015-09/28/2015 Non-DES
09/29/2015 Tuesday Engineer.
09/30/2015 Wednesday Full Night Furlanetto Tie DJJ
10/01/2015 Thursday Full Night Furlanetto Tie DJJ
10/02/2015 Friday Full Night Furlanetto Tie Nord
10/03/2015 Saturday Full Night Tie Furlanetto Nord
10/04/2015 Sunday Full Night Tie Furlanetto Nord (Furlanetto)
10/05/2015 Monday Full Night Nord Furlanetto Tucker (Furlanetto)
10/06/2015 Tuesday Full Night Tie Nord Tucker (Tie)
10/07/2015 Wednesday Full Night Tie Abbott Furlanetto (Tie)
10/08/2015 Thursday Full Night Abbott Tie Furlanetto (Tie)
10/09/2015 Friday Full Night Furlanetto Abbott Tie
10/10/2015-10/12/2015 Non-DES
10/13/2015 Tuesday Full Night Beaufore Wester Elliott
10/14/2015 Wednesday Full Night Wester Beaufore Elliott
10/15/2015 Thursday Full Night Beaufore Wester Elliott (Wester)
10/16/2015 Friday Full Night Beaufore Elliott Wester
10/17/2015 Saturday Full Night Beaufore Elliott Wester
10/18/2015 Sunday Full Night Beaufore Elliott Wester
10/19/2015 Monday Full Night Hamilton Wester
10/20/2015 Tuesday Full Night Hamilton Wester
10/21/2015 Wednesday Full Night Hamilton Wester
10/22/2015 Thursday Full Night Hamilton Vivas
10/23/2015 Friday Full Night Hamilton Vivas
10/24/2015 Saturday Full Night Hamilton Vivas
10/25/2015-10/28/2015 DD/Eng.
10/29/2015 Thursday Full Night Goldstein Kuropatkin
10/30/2015 Friday Full Night Goldstein Kuropatkin
10/31/2015 Saturday Full Night Goldstein Kuropatkin
11/01/2015 Sunday Full Night Marshall Goldstein Kuropatkin
11/02/2015 Monday Full Night Marshall Goldstein Kuropatkin
11/03/2015 Tuesday Full Night Marshall Kuropatkin
11/04/2015 Wednesday Full Night Marshall Kuropatkin
11/05/2015 Thursday Full Night Goldstein Marshall
11/06/2015 Friday Full Night Goldstein Marshall
11/07/2015 Saturday Full Night Marshall Goldstein
11/08/2015 Sunday Full Night Marshall Goldstein
11/09/2015-11/11/2015 Non-DES
11/12/2015 Thursday Full Night
11/13/2015 Friday Full Night
11/14/2015 Saturday Full Night
11/15/2015 Sunday Full Night
11/16/2015 Monday Full Night
11/17/2015 Tuesday Full Night
11/18/2015 Wednesday Full Night
11/19/2015 Thursday Full Night
11/20/2015 Friday Full Night
11/21/2015 Saturday Full Night
11/22/2015 Sunday Full Night
11/23/2015-11/27/2015 DD/Eng.
11/28/2015 Saturday Full Night
11/29/2015 Sunday Full Night
11/30/2015 Monday Full Night

CTIO Telescope Schedules: http://www.noao.edu/ctio/forms/tel_sched/

CTIO Web Page Visiting Astronomers Travel Guide: http://www.ctio.noao.edu/noao/content/visiting-astronomers-travel-guide

US DES Collaborators to make travel arrangements through Fermilab (). Remember that the DOE requires the trips be scheduled more than 30 days in advance and that if the paperwork is late it may be impossible to schedule.

US DES Collaborators planning to spend more than 30 days in Chile need to have special "SAFE Training" and to confirm
that to FNAL. See this web page: http://bss.fnal.gov/travel/over_30.html.

NEW: Practical hints for DES observers

Tips from DES Observers