Project

General

Profile

DESShiftsYr4 » History » Version 29

« Previous - Version 29/246 (diff) - Next » - Current version
Thomas Diehl, 06/30/2015 11:29 AM


DES Shift Schedule, Season 3

(06/12/15) Note: Based on draft schedule
Date Day 4M Observer 1 Observer 2 Run Manager Run Manager IT Specialists SISPI (remote)
07/26/2015 Sunday Eng. LN2
07/27/2015 -07/30/2015 Eng. LN2, aTmCam
07/31/2015 Friday Eng. LN2, aTmCam
08/01/2015 Saturday Eng. LN2, Kent, Marshall, Mondrik
08/02/2015 Sunday Eng. LN2, Kent, Marshall, Mondrik
08/03/2015 Monday Eng. Kent, Mondrik
08/04/2015 Tuesday 2nd Half Mondrik (Kent) Kent
08/05/2015 Wednesday 2nd Half Mondrik (Kent) Kent
08/06/2015 Thursday 2nd Half Mondrik (Kent) Kent
08/07/2015 Friday 2nd Half (Kent) Kron Kent
08/08/2015 Saturday 2nd Half (Kent) Kron Kent
08/09/2015 Sunday 2nd Half Kron (Kent) Kent
08/10/2015 Monday 2nd Half (Kron) Kent Kron
08/11/2015 Tuesday 2nd Half (Reil) (Kron) Kron Reil Rasicam
08/12/2015 Wednesday 2nd Half (Reil) (Kron) Kron Reil Rasicam
08/13/2015 Thursday 2nd Half (Reil) (Kron) Kron Reil Rasicam
08/14/2015 Friday 2nd Half Annis (Reil) Reil
08/15/2015 Saturday 2nd Half Annis (Reil) Reil
08/16/2015 Sunday 2nd Half Annis (Reil) Reil
08/17/2015 Monday 2nd Half Baumer (Annis) Annis
08/18/2015 Tuesday 2nd Half Baumer (Annis) Annis (Baumer)
08/19/2015 Wednesday 2nd Half Schooneveld Baumer Annis (Baumer)
08/20/2015 Thursday 2nd Half Schooneveld (Baumer) Baumer
08/21/2015 Friday 2nd Half Schooneveld (Baumer) Baumer
08/22/2015 Saturday 2nd Half (Baumer) Schooneveld Baumer
08/23/2015 Sunday 2nd Half (Baumer) Schooneveld Baumer (Schooneveld)
08/24/2015 Monday 2nd Half (Baumer) Schooneveld Baumer (Schooneveld)
08/25/2015 Tuesday 2nd Half (Schooneveld) Baumer Schooneveld
08/26/2015 Wednesday 2nd Half (Schooneveld) Baumer Schooneveld
08/27/2015-08/31/2015 Non-DES

CTIO Telescope Schedules: http://www.noao.edu/ctio/forms/tel_sched/

CTIO Web Page Visiting Astronomers Travel Guide: http://www.ctio.noao.edu/noao/content/visiting-astronomers-travel-guide

US DES Collaborators to make travel arrangements through Fermilab (). Remember that the DOE requires the trips be scheduled more than 30 days in advance and that if the paperwork is late it may be impossible to schedule.

US DES Collaborators planning to spend more than 30 days in Chile need to have special "SAFE Training" and to confirm
that to FNAL. See this web page: http://bss.fnal.gov/travel/over_30.html.

Tips from DES Observers