Project

General

Profile

DESShiftsYr4 » History » Version 21

Version 20 (Thomas Diehl, 06/12/2015 02:51 PM) → Version 21/246 (Thomas Diehl, 06/12/2015 02:57 PM)

h1. DES Shift Schedule, Season 3

(06/12/15) Note: Based on draft schedule
|*Date* |*Day* |*4M* |*Observer 1* |*Observer 2*|*Run Manager*|*Run Manager IT*|*Specialists*|*SISPI (remote)*|
|07/26/2015| Sunday | Eng. | | | | | LN2 | |
|07/27/2015 -07/30/2015|| Eng. | | | | | LN2, aTmCam | |
|07/31/2015| Friday | Eng. | | | | | LN2, aTmCam | |
|08/01/2015| Saturday | Eng. | | | | | LN2, Kent, Marshall, Mondrik| Mondrick| |
|08/02/2015| Sunday | Eng. | | | | | LN2, Kent, Marshall, Mondrik| Mondrick| |
|08/03/2015| Monday | Eng. | | | | | Kent, Mondrik| Mondrick| |
|08/04/2015| Tuesday | 2nd Half | Mondrik Mondrick | (Kent) | Kent | | | |
|08/05/2015| Wednesday | 2nd Half | Mondrik Mondrick | (Kent) | Kent | | | |
|08/06/2015| Thursday | 2nd Half | Mondrik Mondrick | (Kent) | Kent | | | |
|08/07/2015| Friday | 2nd Half | (Kent) | Kron | Kent | | | |
|08/08/2015| Saturday | 2nd Half | (Kent) | Kron | Kent | | | |
|08/09/2015| Sunday | 2nd Half | Kron | (Kent) | Kent | | | |
|08/10/2015| Monday | 2nd Half | (Kron) | Kent | Kron | | | |
|08/11/2015| Tuesday | 2nd Half | | (Kron) | Kron | | | |
|08/12/2015| Wednesday | 2nd Half | | (Kron) | Kron | | | |
|08/13/2015| Thursday | 2nd Half | | (Kron) | Kron | | | |
|08/14/2015| Friday | 2nd Half | | | | | | |
|08/15/2015| Saturday | 2nd Half | | | | | | |
|08/16/2015| Sunday | 2nd Half | | | | | | |
|08/17/2015| Monday | 2nd Half | | | | | | |
|08/18/2015| Tuesday | 2nd Half | | | | | | |
|08/19/2015| Wednesday | 2nd Half | | | | | | |
|08/20/2015| Thursday | 2nd Half | | | | | | |
|08/21/2015| Friday | 2nd Half | | | | | | |
|08/22/2015| Saturday | 2nd Half | | | | | | |
|08/23/2015| Sunday | 2nd Half | | | | | | |
|08/24/2015| Monday | 2nd Half | | | | | | |
|08/25/2015| Tuesday | 2nd Half | | | | | | |
|08/26/2015| Wednesday | 2nd Half | | | | | | |
|08/27/2015-08/31/2015| | | | | | | | |

CTIO Telescope Schedules: http://www.noao.edu/ctio/forms/tel_sched/

CTIO Web Page Visiting Astronomers Travel Guide: http://www.ctio.noao.edu/noao/content/visiting-astronomers-travel-guide

US DES Collaborators to make travel arrangements through Fermilab (langcm60@fnal.gov). Remember that the DOE requires the trips be scheduled more than 30 days in advance and that if the paperwork is late it may be impossible to schedule.

US DES Collaborators planning to spend more than 30 days in Chile need to have special "SAFE Training" and to confirm
that to FNAL. See this web page: http://bss.fnal.gov/travel/over_30.html.

[[Tips from DES Observers]]