Project

General

Profile

DESShiftsYr4 » History » Version 21

Thomas Diehl, 06/12/2015 02:57 PM

1 1 Thomas Diehl
h1. DES Shift Schedule, Season 3
2 1 Thomas Diehl
3 2 Thomas Diehl
(06/12/15) Note: Based on draft schedule
4 9 Thomas Diehl
|*Date*    |*Day*       |*4M*      |*Observer 1* |*Observer 2*|*Run Manager*|*Run Manager IT*|*Specialists*|*SISPI (remote)*|
5 20 Thomas Diehl
|07/26/2015| Sunday     | Eng.     |             |            |             |                | LN2         |                |
6 20 Thomas Diehl
|07/27/2015 -07/30/2015|| Eng.     |             |            |             |                | LN2, aTmCam |                |
7 20 Thomas Diehl
|07/31/2015| Friday     | Eng.     |             |            |             |                | LN2, aTmCam |                |
8 21 Thomas Diehl
|08/01/2015| Saturday   | Eng.     |             |            |             |                | LN2, Kent, Marshall, Mondrik| |
9 21 Thomas Diehl
|08/02/2015| Sunday     | Eng.     |             |            |             |                | LN2, Kent, Marshall, Mondrik| |
10 21 Thomas Diehl
|08/03/2015| Monday     | Eng.     |             |            |             |                | Kent, Mondrik|              |
11 21 Thomas Diehl
|08/04/2015| Tuesday    | 2nd Half | Mondrik     | (Kent)     | Kent        |                |             |                |
12 21 Thomas Diehl
|08/05/2015| Wednesday  | 2nd Half | Mondrik     | (Kent)     | Kent        |                |             |                |
13 21 Thomas Diehl
|08/06/2015| Thursday   | 2nd Half | Mondrik     | (Kent)     | Kent        |                |             |                |
14 14 Thomas Diehl
|08/07/2015| Friday     | 2nd Half | (Kent)      | Kron       | Kent        |                |             |                |
15 14 Thomas Diehl
|08/08/2015| Saturday   | 2nd Half | (Kent)      | Kron       | Kent        |                |             |                |
16 14 Thomas Diehl
|08/09/2015| Sunday     | 2nd Half | Kron        | (Kent)     | Kent        |                |             |                |
17 14 Thomas Diehl
|08/10/2015| Monday     | 2nd Half | (Kron)      | Kent       | Kron        |                |             |                |
18 14 Thomas Diehl
|08/11/2015| Tuesday    | 2nd Half |             | (Kron)     | Kron        |                |             |                |
19 14 Thomas Diehl
|08/12/2015| Wednesday  | 2nd Half |             | (Kron)     | Kron        |                |             |                |
20 14 Thomas Diehl
|08/13/2015| Thursday   | 2nd Half |             | (Kron)     | Kron        |                |             |                |
21 15 Thomas Diehl
|08/14/2015| Friday     | 2nd Half |             |            |             |                |             |                |
22 15 Thomas Diehl
|08/15/2015| Saturday   | 2nd Half |             |            |             |                |             |                |
23 15 Thomas Diehl
|08/16/2015| Sunday     | 2nd Half |             |            |             |                |             |                |
24 15 Thomas Diehl
|08/17/2015| Monday     | 2nd Half |             |            |             |                |             |                |
25 15 Thomas Diehl
|08/18/2015| Tuesday    | 2nd Half |             |            |             |                |             |                |
26 15 Thomas Diehl
|08/19/2015| Wednesday  | 2nd Half |             |            |             |                |             |                |
27 15 Thomas Diehl
|08/20/2015| Thursday   | 2nd Half |             |            |             |                |             |                |
28 15 Thomas Diehl
|08/21/2015| Friday     | 2nd Half |             |            |             |                |             |                |
29 15 Thomas Diehl
|08/22/2015| Saturday   | 2nd Half |             |            |             |                |             |                |
30 15 Thomas Diehl
|08/23/2015| Sunday     | 2nd Half |             |            |             |                |             |                |
31 15 Thomas Diehl
|08/24/2015| Monday     | 2nd Half |             |            |             |                |             |                |
32 15 Thomas Diehl
|08/25/2015| Tuesday    | 2nd Half |             |            |             |                |             |                |
33 15 Thomas Diehl
|08/26/2015| Wednesday  | 2nd Half |             |            |             |                |             |                |
34 15 Thomas Diehl
|08/27/2015-08/31/2015| |          |             |            |             |                |             |                |
35 15 Thomas Diehl
36 1 Thomas Diehl
37 1 Thomas Diehl
CTIO Telescope Schedules: http://www.noao.edu/ctio/forms/tel_sched/ 
38 1 Thomas Diehl
39 1 Thomas Diehl
CTIO Web Page Visiting Astronomers Travel Guide: http://www.ctio.noao.edu/noao/content/visiting-astronomers-travel-guide 
40 1 Thomas Diehl
41 1 Thomas Diehl
US DES Collaborators to make travel arrangements through Fermilab (langcm60@fnal.gov). Remember that the DOE requires the trips be scheduled more than 30 days in advance and that if the paperwork is late it may be impossible to schedule. 
42 1 Thomas Diehl
43 1 Thomas Diehl
US DES Collaborators planning to spend more than 30 days in Chile need to have special "SAFE Training" and to confirm 
44 1 Thomas Diehl
that to FNAL. See this web page: http://bss.fnal.gov/travel/over_30.html. 
45 1 Thomas Diehl
46 1 Thomas Diehl
[[Tips from DES Observers]]