Project

General

Profile

SVSchedule » History » Version 3

Klaus Honscheid, 10/29/2012 07:24 AM

1 1 Klaus Honscheid
h1. SV Observer Schedule
2 1 Klaus Honscheid
3 2 Klaus Honscheid
|*Date*	|*Day*|	*4M* |	*Observer 1*	|*Observer 2*|	*Run Manager*|	*Run Manager IT*|
4 2 Klaus Honscheid
|11/1/2012|	Thursday	|1st Half|	Santos	|DePoy|	Marcelle	| |
5 2 Klaus Honscheid
|11/2/2012|	Friday	|1st Half	|Santos	|DePoy|	Marcelle	| |
6 2 Klaus Honscheid
|11/3/2012|	Saturday|	NO DES	|Santos	|DePoy|	Marcelle	| |
7 2 Klaus Honscheid
|11/4/2012|	Sunday	|1st Half	|Santos	|DePoy|	Marcelle	| |
8 2 Klaus Honscheid
|11/5/2012|	Monday	|1st Half	|Santos	|DePoy|	Marcelle	| |
9 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/6/2012|	Tuesday|	1st Half|	Santos/Honscheid	|DePoy	|Marcelle	| |
10 1 Klaus Honscheid
|11/7/2012|	Wednesday|	1st Half|	Honscheid	|DePoy/Martini	|Klaus/Marcelle|	Gerdes|
11 1 Klaus Honscheid
|11/8/2012|	Thursday|	1st Half/Dedication	|Honscheid|	|Martini	|Klaus/Diehl	|Gerdes|
12 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/9/2012|	Friday	|1st Half|	Honscheid|	Martini	|Klaus/Diehl	|Gerdes|
13 1 Klaus Honscheid
|11/10/2012|	Saturday|	1st Half	|Honscheid	|Martini	|Klaus|	Gerdes|
14 1 Klaus Honscheid
|11/11/2012|	Sunday	|1st Half|	Honscheid|	Martini	|Klaus	|Gerdes|
15 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/12/2012|	Monday	|1st Half|	Elliot|	Martini	|Gerdes	| |
16 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/13/2012|	Tuesday	|1st Half|	Elliot|	Martini/Kent	|Gerdes| |	
17 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/14/2012|	Wednesday|	1st Half|	|Elliot	|Kent	|Gerdes| |	
18 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/15/2012|	Thursday|	1st Half|	|Elliot	|Kent	|Gerdes|	|
19 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/16/2012|	Friday	|1st Half|	Elliot	|Kent	|Gerdes	| |
20 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/17/2012|	Saturday|	1st Half|	|Elliot|	Kent	Gerdes | |	
21 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/18/2012|	Sunday	|1st Half	|Elliot	|Kent|	Gerdes	| |
22 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/19/2012|	Monday	|1st Half	|Elliot	|Kent/Bernstein|	Gerdes	| |
23 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/20/2012|	Tuesday	|Full Night	|Elliot	|Bernstein|	Gerdes	| |
24 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/21/2012|	Wednesday|	Full Night|	|Elliot	|Bernstein	Gerdes	| |
25 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/22/2012|	Thursday|	Full Night|	|Elliot	|Bernstein	Gerdes |	|
26 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/23/2012|	Friday	|Full Night	|Elliot	|Bernstein|	Gerdes	| |
27 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/24/2012|	Saturday|	|Full Night	|Elliot|	Bernstein| 	?	| |
28 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/25/2012|	Sunday	|Engineering				| | | |
29 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/26/2012|	Monday	|Engineering				| | | |
30 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/27/2012|	Tuesday	|Engineering				| | | |
31 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/28/2012|	Wednesday|	Engineering			| | | |
32 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/29/2012|	Thursday|	Engineering			| | | |
33 3 Klaus Honscheid
|11/30/2012|	Friday	|Engineering				| | | |