provide undo delete feature
#1 Updated by Hans-Joachim Wenzel almost 6 years ago
- Status changed from New to Resolved
The delete is now staged. Meaning the expert doesn't actually delete an entry only the status gets changed and the test is then hidden from public view. Only a G4 administrator can delete the test in the database.