Project

General

Profile

Bug #7652

Tagged Users Change

Added by Beau Harrison almost 5 years ago. Updated over 4 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Low
Assignee:
-
Category:
Client
Target version:
-
Start date:
01/16/2015
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Duration:

Description

I made a note today and tagged Dan and Marcellus. I left and came back and Vaia was tagged on my note. The only thing that changed in the mean time was that Dan commented on the note. Really weird. Not sure what is going on.

I don't have specifics but I have seen this happen before but I shrugged off as some mistake I made.

History

#1 Updated by Kyle Hazelwood over 4 years ago

  • Category set to Client
  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • Priority changed from High to Low

I can't see a way for this to happen... There is no other function manipulating the entry after the form submission. Weird! I'm going to close it but if you see it again please document the crap out of it!



Also available in: Atom PDF