Project

General

Profile

Bug #2958

Hide "modify" options from unauthenticated user

Added by Igor Mandrichenko about 7 years ago. Updated over 6 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Target version:
-
Start date:
09/12/2012
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Experiment:
-
Duration:

Description

Klaus Honscheid (DES):

I typically browse the entries in the morning and add a comment where needed. I can click on "add comment" and enter my text just fine but then when I click add I get "rejected" because I forgot to log in

Then I log in but all the text I entered has disappeared which is somewhat annoying.
Could you make it so that you check whether a use is logged in or not when he clicks the add_comment button?
That way I would have to enter everything twice (when I forgot to login)

Thanks,
Klaus

History

#1 Updated by Igor Mandrichenko about 7 years ago

  • Tracker changed from Feature to Bug

#2 Updated by Igor Mandrichenko almost 7 years ago

  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

#3 Updated by Igor Mandrichenko almost 7 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Resolved

#4 Updated by Igor Mandrichenko over 6 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed


Also available in: Atom PDF