Project

General

Profile

Support #21624

Annie ECL local password removal

Added by Arthur Kreymer 9 months ago. Updated 9 months ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Low
Start date:
01/04/2019
Due date:
01/31/2019
% Done:

20%

Estimated time:
5.00 h
Spent time:
Duration: 28

Description

Local passwords will soon be disabled in ECL, requiring login with your Services password.

All 20 accounts in the Annie ECL which have local passwords also have Services accounts.

This Issue documents details of this transition for Annie.

History

#1 Updated by Arthur Kreymer 9 months ago

  • % Done changed from 10 to 20

================== Getting stat for : annie ===============================================

Found 20 users with local password:  20 have fnal email address, 0 DO NOT have fnal email address 
Checking on users with local password WITHOUT fnal email, found 0 users 

Checking on users with local password AND fnal email, found 20 users
                 last_name      first_name                    email       username

                    Adams          Brooke         bwadams@fnal.gov         bwadam
                   Anghel           Ioana        omanghel@fnal.gov       omanghel
                   Basnet         Sanskar         sbasnet@fnal.gov        sbasnet
               Catano Mur           Erika        ecatanom@fnal.gov       ecatanom
                     Chen         Mngqian           mchen@fnal.gov          mchen
                   Davies           Gavin        gsdavies@fnal.gov       gsdavies
              Di Lodovico       Francesca        fdilodov@fnal.gov       fdilodov
                    Grzan           David          dgrzan@fnal.gov         dgrzan
                  Hatcher          Robert        rhatcher@fnal.gov       rhatcher
              Hayrapetyan           Karen        khayrape@fnal.gov       khayrape
                Krennrich           Frank        fkrennri@fnal.gov       fkrennri
                     Long           Megan           mlong@fnal.gov          mlong
                 Pavlovic           Zarko           zarko@fnal.gov          zarko
            Podczerwinski            John        jpodczer@fnal.gov       jpodczer
                  Sanchez           Mayly        msanchez@fnal.gov       msanchez
                  Svoboda          Robert        rsvoboda@fnal.gov       rsvoboda
                   Taylor           Carly        cntaylor@fnal.gov       cntaylor
                Weinstein          Amanda        amandajw@fnal.gov       amandajw
                 Wetstein         Matthew        wetstein@fnal.gov       wetstein
                      Xin            Tian            txin@fnal.gov           txin

 ----------------------------------------------------------
Found 0 out of 20 Users with username NOT as in email

#2 Updated by Arthur Kreymer 9 months ago

A search for ECL entries on 2019 Jan 04 reveals

Entries by 
sbasnet
ecatanom
dgrzan
fkrenni
jpodczer
rsvoboda
wetstein
No entries by 
bwadam
omanghel
mchen
gsdavies
fdiliov
rhatcher
khayrape
mlong
zarko
msanchez
cntaylor
amandajw
txin


Also available in: Atom PDF