Delete a job in New status
When a job was submitted, one cannot delete it while it is in new or idle status. It would be nice that one can delete a job as soon as any problems found no mater what status it is.
#2 Updated by Marc Mengel 11 months ago
- Status changed from New to Resolved
- % Done changed from 0 to 100