Add lock/unlock action to a campaign
The lock action will prevent accidental submission of a campaign.
The unlock action will activate the Launch Campaign again.
Steve suggests to have also the name info of the person who locked the campaign.
The important is that everybody in the production group should have the permission to lock/unlock a campaign.