Project

General

Profile

Bug #19559

While editing user logs, removing any one log invalidates form

Added by Kyle Hazelwood over 1 year ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Category:
Client
Target version:
Start date:
04/04/2018
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Duration:

Description

Go to edit user logs, add logs you want, remove any one log before submit, submit. The user will have no logs. I'm unsure if this is unique to when users are first given logs.



Also available in: Atom PDF